2016 Celebrate The New Year

  •   27 player Single Elimination
  •   Cricket
  •   January 2, 2016 at 10:30 AM EST
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Final Results

Supreme Champion: Sandy Hudson/Pat Hewitt
Worthy Adversary: Erin Jennings/Michael Smith

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader